Faculty and Staff

Acker, Melissa

macker@hermitage.k12.mo.us

Grade 1

Allison, Carolyn

callison@hermitage.k12.mo.us

MS/HS Social Studies/JH Cheerleading

Asher, Alicia

aasher@hermitage.k12.mo.us

MS/HS Agriculture/FFA

Aubuchon, Ray

raubuchon@centurytel.net

Transportation Director

Bishop, Becky

bbishop@hermitage.k12.mo.us

MS/HS FCS/FCCLA

Beers, Shannon

sbeers@hermitage.k12.mo.us

MS/HS Communication Arts

Bock, Jackie

jbock@hermitage.k12.mo.us

Busy Bees Aide/SACC Teacher

Brown, Caitlin

cbrown@hermitage.k12.mo.us

MS Math/Science

Buckner, Cheryl

cbuckner@hermitage.k12.mo.us

Title I

Carter, Deanna

dcarter@hermitage.k12.mo.us

Infants/Toddlers Aide

Carter, Kim

kcarter@hermitage.k12.mo.us

Grade 4

Charles, Brenda

bcharles@hermitage.k12.mo.us

HS Math

Dablemont, Christy

cdablemont@hermitage.k12.mo.us

HS Science/FCA

Dorman, Phoebe

pdorman@hermitage.k12.mo.us

Secondary Secretary

Friedman, Krissy

kfriedman@hermitage.k12.mo.us

Principal

Ford, Linda

lford@hermitage.k12.mo.us

Secretary

Griffin, Gary

ggriffin@hermitage.k12.mo.us

Special Ed

Griffin, Lana

lgriffin@hermitage.k12.mo.us

Kindergarten

Hargis, Robert

rhargis@hermitage.k12.mo.us

Custodian

Hostettler, Stephani

HS Cheerleading

Howe, Caitlin

chowe@hermitage.k12.mo.us

Grade 3

Ivy, Amanda

aivy@hermitage.k12.mo.us

Head of Food Service

Jenkins, Laura

ljenkins@hermitage.k12.mo.us

Special Ed Aide

Kresse, Mike

mkresse@hermitage.k12.mo.us

Head of Maintenance

Kobe, Shemay

skobe@hermitage.k12.mo.us

Technology Instructional Coach/Title

Liberty, Jackie

jliberty@hrmitage.k12.mo.us

HS Lbrary

McGilvray, Valerie

vmcgilvray@hermitage.k12.mo.us

Superintendent's Secretary/Elem Library

Nicholson, Joe

jnicholson@hermitage.k12.mo.us

HS Math/HS Boys Basketball & HS Baseball

Ott, Amanda

aott@hermitage.k12.mo.us

2nd Grade

Piper, Nancy

npiper@hermitage.k12.mo.us

Elementary Secretary

Pratt, Sara

spratt@hermitage.k12.mo.us

Assistant Principal

Rakes, Teri

trakes@hermitage.k12.mo.us

5th Grade

Sabala, Mark

msabala@hermitage.k12.mo.us

MS/HS PE/MS/HS Cross Country/Tra

Sabala, Stacy

ssabala@hermitage.k12.mo.us

Title I/Speech Implementor

Salmon, Jill

jsalmon@hermitage.k12.mo.us

MS/HS Business/FBLA & ML-FBLA

Salmon, Shane

ssalmon@hermitage.k12.mo.us

Athletic Director/Elem PE/Technology Coordinator/Softball & HS Girls Basketball

Shockley, Alana

ashockley@hermitage.k12.mo.us

Counselor

Todd, Maria

mtodd@hermitage.k12.mo.us

Title 1

Venancio, Diane

dvenancio@hermitage.k12.mo.us

Alternative School/HS Spanish

Vest, Ed

evest@hermitage.k12.mo.us

Superintendent


Whitney, Monica

mwhitney@hermitage.k12.mo.us

Preschool Teacher

Willis, Rosalee

rwillis@hermitage.k12.mo.us

Bookkeeper

Yohn, Abby

ayohn@hermitage.k12.mo.us

HS English