Faculty and Staff

Acker, Melissa

macker@hermitage.k12.mo.us

Title 1/Instructional Coach

Allison, Carolyn

callison@hermitage.k12.mo.us

MS/HS Social Studies

Arthur, Samantha

sarthur@hermitage.k12.mo.us

MS/HS Math

Asher, Alicia

aasher@hermitage.k12.mo.us

MS/HS Agriculture/FFA

Aubuchon, Ray

raubuchon@centurytel.net

Transportation Director

Barrett, Taylor

tbarrett@hermitage.k12.mo.us

2nd Grade

Beers, Shannon

sbeers@hermitage.k12.mo.us

MS/HS Communication Arts

Bishop, Becky

bbishop@hermitage.k12.mo.us

MS/HS FCS/FCCLA

Bock, Jackie

jbock@hermitage.k12.mo.us

Special Ed Aide

Bristow, Jeddie

jbristow@hermitage.k12.mo.us

HS English

Boyer, Sarah

sboyer@hermitage.k12.mo.us

Pre-K/Title Aide

Buckner, Cheryl

cbuckner@hermitage.k12.mo.us

Title I

Carter, Deanna

dcarter@hermitage.k12.mo.us

Pre-K Aide

Carter, Kim

kcarter@hermitage.k12.mo.us

Grade 4

Charles, Brenda

bcharles@hermitage.k12.mo.us

MS Science

Copeland, Tory

torycopeland@hermitage.k12.mo.us

Central Office

Dablemont, Christy

cdablemont@hermitage.k12.mo.us

HS Science/FCA

Dorman, Phoebe

pdorman@hermitage.k12.mo.us

Secondary Secretary

Flagg, Sierra

sflagg@hermitage.k12.mo.us

1st Grade

Ford, Linda

lford@hermitage.k12.mo.us

Secretary

Friedman, Krissy

kfriedman@hermitage.k12.mo.us

Principal

Griffin, Gary

ggriffin@hermitage.k12.mo.us

Special Ed

Griffin, Lana

lgriffin@hermitage.k12.mo.us

Kindergarten

MS/HS Cheerleading

Hargis, Robert

rhargis@hermitage.k12.mo.us

Custodian

Hedrick, Jamie

jhedrick@hermitage.k12.mo.us

Title 1/Pre-K

Ivy, Amanda

aivy@hermitage.k12.mo.us

Food Service Director

Kresse, Mike

mkresse@hermitage.k12.mo.us

Maintenance Director

Kobe, Shemay

skobe@hermitage.k12.mo.us

Elementary Principal

Liberty, Jackie

jliberty@hrmitage.k12.mo.us

MS/HS Lbrary

McAtee, Halea

hmcatee@hermitage.k12.mo.us

3rd Grade

Newkirk, Rachel

rnewkirk@hermitage.k12.mo.us

Counselor

Nicholson, Joe

jnicholson@hermitage.k12.mo.us

HS Math/HS Boys Basketball & HS Baseball

Piper, Nancy

npiper@hermitage.k12.mo.us

Elementary Secretary

Rackley, Nancy

nrackley@hermitage.k12.mo.us

Nurse

Rakes, Teri

trakes@hermitage.k12.mo.us

5th Grade

Ryan, Michael

mryan@hermitage.k12.mo.us

Special Ed

Sabala, Mark

msabala@hermitage.k12.mo.us

MS/HS PE/MS/HS Cross Country/Track

Salmon, Jill

jsalmon@hermitage.k12.mo.us

MS/HS Business/FBLA & ML-FBLA

Salmon, Shane

ssalmon@hermitage.k12.mo.us

Athletic Director/Elem PE/Technology Coordinator/Softball/HS Girls Basketball

Venancio, Diane

dvenancio@hermitage.k12.mo.us

Alternative School/HS Spanish

Whitney, Monica

mwhitney@hermitage.k12.mo.us

Preschool Teacher

Willis, Rosalee

rwillis@hermitage.k12.mo.us

Bookkeeper

Yates, Dr. Justin

jyates@hermitage.k12.mo.us

Superintendent