Faculty and Staff

Acker, Melissa

macker@hermitage.k12.mo.us

Title I/Instructional Coach/MS Girls Basketball/MS Softball

Akins, Dr. Jeremie

jeremieakins@hermitage.k12.mo.us

Special Ed/HS Boys & Girls Assistant Basketball

Asher, Alicia

aasher@hermitage.k12.mo.us

K-12 Counselor/NHS

Aubuchon, Ray

raubuchon@centurytel.net

Transportation Director

Barrett, Taylor

tbarrett@hermitage.k12.mo.us

2nd Grade

Beers, Shannon

sbeers@hermitage.k12.mo.us

MS/HS Communication Arts/Instructional Coach

Bishop, Becky

bbishop@hermitage.k12.mo.us

MS/HS FCS/FCCLA & MS FCCLA

Brown, Caitlin

cbrown@hermitage.k12.mo.us

MS/HS Math

Buckner, Cheryl

cbuckner@hermitage.k12.mo.us

Title I

Carter, Deanna

dcarter@hermitage.k12.mo.us

Pre-K Aide

Carter, Kim

kcarter@hermitage.k12.mo.us

4th Grade

Charles, Brenda

bcharles@hermitage.k12.mo.us

MS Science

Copeland, Tory

torycopeland@hermitage.k12.mo.us

Central Office Administrative Assistant

Dablemont, Christy

cdablemont@hermitage.k12.mo.us

HS Science/FCA

Dorman, Phoebe

pdorman@hermitage.k12.mo.us

Secondary Secretary

Flagg, Sierra

sflagg@hermitage.k12.mo.us

1st Grade

Friedman, Krissy

kfriedman@hermitage.k12.mo.us

Secondary Principal/Foster Care Point of Contact/Student Council

Griffin, Gary

ggriffin@hermitage.k12.mo.us

Special Ed Director

Griffin, Lana

lgriffin@hermitage.k12.mo.us

Kindergarten/MS Cheerleading

Hargis, Robb

rhargis@hermitage.k12.mo.us

Custodian/Bus Driver

Hedrick, Jamie

jhedrick@hermitage.k12.mo.us

Title I/Pre-K

Ivy, Amanda

aivy@hermitage.k12.mo.us

Food Service Director

Keller, Krystal

kkeller@hermitage.k12.mo.us

HS Math

Kresse, Mike

mkresse@hermitage.k12.mo.us

Maintenance Director

Kobe, Shemay

skobe@hermitage.k12.mo.us

Elementary Principal

Liberty, Jackie

jliberty@hrmitage.k12.mo.us

Secondary Library Aide

Long, Bobbi

blong@hermitage.k12.mo.us

3rd Grade


McAtee, Halea

hmcatee@hermitage.k12.mo.us

5th Grade

Meyer, Cynthia

cmeyer@hermitage.k12.mo.us

Cook

Moore, Amber

amoore@hermitage.k12.mo.us

Title I/Head Start

Moulder, Matt

mmoulder@hermitage.k12.mo.us

HS PE/Special Ed/Baseball/ HS Assistant Softball

Pearson, Artie

apearson@hermitage.k12.mo.us

Speech

Piper, Nancy

npiper@hermitage.k12.mo.us

Elementary Secretary

Rackley, Nancy

nrackley@hermitage.k12.mo.us

Nurse

Sabala, Mark

msabala@hermitage.k12.mo.us

MS/HS PE/Cross Country/Track

Salmon, Jill

jsalmon@hermitage.k12.mo.us

MS/HS Business/FBLA & ML-FBLA

Salmon, Shane

ssalmon@hermitage.k12.mo.us

Technology & MOSIS Coordinator/HS Softball/HS Girls Basketball

Smith, Theresa

tsmith@hermitage.k12.mo.us

Cook

Seeley, Keith

kseeley@hermitage.k12.mo.us

MS/HS Social Studies

Venancio, Diane

dvenancio@hermitage.k12.mo.us

Alternative School/HS Spanish

Whitney, Monica

mwhitney@hermitage.k12.mo.us

Preschool

Willis, Rosalee

rwillis@hermitage.k12.mo.us

Bookkeeper

Yates, Dr. Justin

jyates@hermitage.k12.mo.us

Superintendent


Yates, Ryan

ryates@hermitage.k12.mo.us

Elem PE/ISS/MS/HS Boys Basketball

Yowell, Julie

jyowell@hermitage.k12.mo.us

HS Communication Arts